2RAW4FM presents The Zone Radio w/Origix & D.C. 1-21-13 -Online edition


Cold Men Young-Manoogian Mansion
Czarface-Cement3’s ft.Roc Marciano
Knox Money ft. Astray-Gz Hustlas
KON Sci-Possibilities
Doc Waffles ft.-SelfSays -Wings Over Detroit
Moment Truth ft. Skyzoo, Warren Wint,Sha Stimuli Senor,Kaos
Jake Knew-Transform
Zig Zag Ft. Pharlon-State Of Emergency
Twiztid-Bad Side
DreadChild-Blood Swigga
Benny Baarz-Im A Emcee
Fatt Father-The Father
JR PH7-Makin’ Moves ft King Mez and Roc Marciano
Knox Money ft. Paradime-JiveSoul Bro

2RAW4FM w/Origix -New Year Podcast January 2012

2RAW4FM w/Origix -New Year Podcast January 2012

M.O.P. & Snowgoons-Get Yours
Royce Da 5’9″-Merry Go Round
Koncept ft.Royce da 5’9-Watch The Sky Fall
Nappy Roots ft.Khujo Goodie-Pete Rose
Bun B-Prod.by 14KT-The Life
Henny Whyte-I Got Next
MarvWon -Talk Cash Shit
Psychopathic Psypher 3
Origix & D.C.-Media Machine
Yelawolf Ft.Gangsta Boo & Eminem-Throw It Up
Will Sessions ft.Phat Kat & Elzhi-Cold Steel (lIVE)


2 RAW 4 FM w/Origix & D.C on Psychopathic Radio –8,31,2011

2 RAW 4 FM w/Origix & D.C on Psychopathic Radio –8,31,11

Ice Cube-My Summer Vacation
Dayton Family Ft.Gucci Man-Pill Pop’n
Potluck Ft Ill Bill& Slaine of La Coka Nostra-Microphone Killa
Paradime-Never Been
Psychopathic Rydas-Who I Be
Twista-Back To The Basics
kung Fu Vampire-Dead Girls Dont Say No
Willie the Kid ft Guilty Simpson-YES! MICHIGAN PT.4
Kottonmouth Kings- Love Lost
Pusha T ft.Tyler The Creator-Trouble On My Mind
The Game ft.Tyler The Creator-Martians Vs Goblins
Tech N9ne-Technicians
Obie Trice – Battle Cry
Origix & D.C-Media Machine
Freddie Gibbs & Statik Selektah ft.Daz-Rap Money
Insane Clown Posse-I’m Coming Home
Potluck-Ft.King Gordy-Light That Shit Up
Shad – Flawless
Troubled Mindz Ft.Trouble-Ride or Die

Down Load & Stream Here

Live every last Wednesday 11pm-1am est

2 RAW 4 FM w/Origix & D.C on Psychopathic Radio –8,31,11 by 2RAW4FMRADIO

2RAW4FM W/ORIGIX & D.C. Vol 11

2RAW 4 FM w/Origix & D.C. Vol.11-2011











2.Origix & D.C. Ft.Gozza-All The Time
3.Sixx Digit-Teenage Mutant
4.Nitty Ft. Bizzare & J.F.K.-That’s Me
5.Bareda aka Mr.Wrong-Hardcore
6.Swigz -One Million
7.Origix & D.C.
8.JFK-Official Flame Throwaz
9.Ketchphraze-Shut The Fuck Up!
10.Origix & D.C. Ft. Undaground Affiliate-Step it Up
11.The Dirtball  Ft. Blaze Ya Dead Homie-The Paper
12.Lazarus-Drug Of Choice
13.Origix & D.C.
14.Metasyons – Blackman
15.Verbal Kent-Cry
16.C-Fifth-For My Hometown
17.Jaydun Ft.Prophecy 313 & 1 Of Ah Kind-Magic
18.Satur9 Ft.Origix & D.C.-We Got The Good Weed

Stream Here
Download Here