Play list for The Zone Radio w/ Origix & D.C.-January 24th 2011

The Zone Radio w/ Origix & D.C.

Play list

January 17th 2011

Seven the General ft.Stretch Money-Blame It
WC ft.Ice Cube & Malay-You Know Me
Kodac-Get Down
Sixx Digit -What you want
Progress Report -Progression
Mass transit ft.leaf erikson + asylum 7-Fake hunters
The Regiment-Battle Cry
Sims -Burn It Down
Slaughterhouse ft.Dres-Back On The Scene
DC the MIDI Alien ft.Slaine Vinnie Paz-trademarc-Sabac Red-Man Made

Drummer B ft Miz KornaGot luv
Drummer B ft.Marcus Marcell & JKidd -I’m Fine
Drummer B-Move how i move
J-Live -No Time To Waste Clean
Drummer B ft.Hostyle-Whirl Wind
Saigon-Greatest Story Never Told
Drummer B ft Moe Dirdee-This is what i do
Drummer B ft.JKidd-Drum
Drummer B ft.Mike Lue-Airbag
Metasyons – Hang Loose
DJ Clay -Pen and Paper
Verbal Kent-CRY
Magestik Legend  -SCREAM
Stoopz N Breeze -Number 13
Eminem ft.Dr.Dre- Guilty Conscience
Precise -It’s On Me
Blue Raspberry & Kodac-Cant Let you go
Ape The Grim Ft. El Da Sensei -Stick Em
Nipsey Hussle-Hussle In The House
Kid Frost East Side Rendezvous

The Zone Radio
w/ Origix & D.C.
Monday’s 9pm-12am (Eastern Standard Time)
89.3 WHFR.FM ,Detroit,MI Stream Audio World Wide @
Request 313-845-9676

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *